ECOLOGY

Urban

 

Founded in 2003 by the architects Antoine Perrau and Michel Reynaud, Le Laboratoire d'Ecologie Urbaine Réunion is active in 3 areas :

  • The Operational Landscape and Ecological Restoration
  • Environmental urban planning in the tropics
  • The environmental quality of the building and development projects

With a multidisciplinary team that is concerned and respectful of the environment, Leu Réunion is involved in studies and realisation and has a diversified practice in both project management and project management assistance.

OUR REFERENCES


Our activity

Landscape


Landscape has been a fundamental dimension of the agency's activity for several years, and is articulated around the know-how developed by Michel Reynaud.

In partnership with other agencies, or on its own behalf, LEU Réunion develops important and experimental landscaping and landscaping projects, and conducts a policy of landscaping within the framework of architectural projects.



Image

Image

Environmental town planning


In the same way as for architectural agencies, environmental urban planning has been developed within LEUréunion since its genesis. In partnership with TECKNE (Christian Charignon), we defined the AEU tropical reference system (ZAC de Beauséjour), then we designed the environmental urban planning tools, particularly for the eco-neighbourhood of the ZAC Cœur de ville (with a TRIBU partnership). In the same way that architects are involved in participatory and technical approaches related to the EQ of buildings (PERENE, RTDOM, Prebat, HQE, ENVIROBAT, etc.), LEUréunion is strongly involved in environmental, wind and tropical urban planning issues. The development of operational and evaluation tools is one of the agency's research areas.
This know-how received national recognition in 2018 for the Cœur de Ville de La Possession BIA: winner of the public's grand prize + special mention from the jury at the DD grand prize at the Green Solutions Award Construction 21.


Environmental Quality of the building


Michel REYNAUD and Antoine PERRAU, obtained the recognition of the profession through the awarding of the first international prize in the Energy and Hot Climate category Green Solution Award Construction 21 for the Bois d'Olives school, on several occasions the Observ'er prize (Observatory of Renewable Energies), or the Reunion Island Architecture Prize which highlights quality architectural achievements in Reunion Island. The RAP aims to promote architecture and raise public awareness of the know-how of all those involved in the construction industry.



Image

Our activity

Landscape

Landscape has been a fundamental dimension of the agency's activity for several years, and is articulated around the know-how developed by Michel Reynaud.

In partnership with other agencies, or on its own behalf, LEU Réunion develops important and experimental landscaping and landscaping projects, and conducts a policy of landscaping within the framework of architectural projects.


 

urbanisme environnemental


In the same way as for architectural agencies, environmental urban planning has been developed within LEUréunion since its genesis. In partnership with TECKNE (Christian Charignon), we defined the AEU tropical reference system (ZAC de Beauséjour), then we designed the environmental urban planning tools, particularly for the eco-neighbourhood of the ZAC Cœur de ville (with a TRIBU partnership). In the same way that architects are involved in participatory and technical approaches related to the EQ of buildings (PERENE, RTDOM, Prebat, HQE, ENVIROBAT, etc.), LEUréunion is strongly involved in environmental, wind and tropical urban planning issues. The development of operational and evaluation tools is one of the agency's research areas.
This know-how received national recognition in 2018 for the Cœur de Ville de La Possession BIA: winner of the public's grand prize + special mention from the jury at the DD grand prize at the Green Solutions Award Construction 21.


 

Qualité environnemental de l’environnement


Michel REYNAUD and Antoine PERRAU, obtained the recognition of the profession through the awarding of the first international prize in the Energy and Hot Climate category Green Solution Award Construction 21 for the Bois d'Olives school, on several occasions the Observ'er prize (Observatory of Renewable Energies), or the Reunion Island Architecture Prize which highlights quality architectural achievements in Reunion Island. The RAP aims to promote architecture and raise public awareness of the know-how of all those involved in the construction industry.

 

Our activity

Landscape

Le paysage est une dimension fondamentale de l’activité de l’agence depuis plusieurs années, et est articulé autour du savoir-faire développé par Michel Reynaud.

En partenariat avec d’autres agences, ou en son nom propre, LEU Réunion développe des projets d’aménagement et de paysage importants et expérimentaux, et mène une politique de l’aménagement paysager dans le cadre des projets d’architecture.


Image

Environmental town planning

In the same way as for architectural agencies, environmental urban planning has been developed within LEUréunion since its genesis. In partnership with TECKNE (Christian Charignon), we defined the AEU tropical reference system (ZAC de Beauséjour), then we designed the environmental urban planning tools, particularly for the eco-neighbourhood of the ZAC Cœur de ville (with a TRIBU partnership). In the same way that architects are involved in participatory and technical approaches related to the EQ of buildings (PERENE, RTDOM, Prebat, HQE, ENVIROBAT, etc.), LEUréunion is strongly involved in environmental, wind and tropical urban planning issues. The development of operational and evaluation tools is one of the agency's research areas.
This know-how received national recognition in 2018 for the Cœur de Ville de La Possession BIA: winner of the public's grand prize + special mention from the jury at the DD grand prize at the Green Solutions Award Construction 21.


Image

Environmental Quality of the building

Michel REYNAUD and Antoine PERRAU, obtained the recognition of the profession through the awarding of the first international prize in the Energy and Hot Climate category Green Solution Award Construction 21 for the Bois d'Olives school, on several occasions the Observ'er prize (Observatory of Renewable Energies), or the Reunion Island Architecture Prize which highlights quality architectural achievements in Reunion Island. The RAP aims to promote architecture and raise public awareness of the know-how of all those involved in the construction industry.


Image

Team

The genesis of LEU Réunion was based on the desire of its founders to be creative actors in the development field in order to be able to offer architects, developers and project owners a regulatory and conceptual framework favourable to the production of the tropical city of tomorrow. Indeed it is essential that this context be adapted, otherwise, however effective the projects may be, they will not have the same impact between a favourable or unfavourable environment.


See agency
Image

Team

The genesis of LEU Réunion was based on the desire of its founders to be creative actors in the development field in order to be able to offer architects, developers and project owners a regulatory and conceptual framework favourable to the production of the tropical city of tomorrow. Indeed it is essential that this context be adapted, otherwise, however effective the projects may be, they will not have the same impact between a favourable or unfavourable environment.


See agency

Our price

2010

Prix Observ’ER
Detached house in Overseas , Case Démété

prix Observ'ER Solar habitat
Habitat d'aujourd'hui 2009-2010; dans la catégorie Logement
collective overseas, Ilet du centre

2014

Architecture Prize of Reunion Island 2014 Malacca Flores

2017

Green Solutions Awards 2017
category Energy and Hot Climate, Groupe Scolaire de Bois d’Olives

Green Solutions Awards 2017 France
category Energy and Hot Climate, Gymnase Château
Morange

2018

Architecture Prize of Reunion Island 2018
Roche Topaze

Green Solutions Awards 2018
neighborhood category
 
Ecoquartier Cœur de ville - La Possession

2019

Green Solutions Awards 2019
mention energy and hot climates
Maison du Parc National De la Réunion

NOS PRIX


2010

Prix Observ’ER
Detached house in Overseas , Case Démété

prix Observ'ER Solar habitat
Habitat d'aujourd'hui 2009-2010; dans la catégorie Logement
collective overseas, Ilet du centre


2014

Architecture Prize of Reunion Island 2014 Malacca Flores


2017

Green Solutions Awards 2017
category Energy and Hot Climate, Groupe Scolaire de Bois d’Olives

Green Solutions Awards 2017 France
category Energy and Hot Climate, Gymnase Château
Morange


2018

Architecture Prize of Reunion Island 2018
Roche Topaze

Green Solutions Awards 2018
neighborhood category
 
Ecoquartier Cœur de ville - La Possession


2019

Green Solutions Awards 2019
mention energy and hot climates
Maison du Parc National De la Réunion

ÉCOLOGIE

urbaine

ÉCOLOGIE

urbaine

Fondé en 2003 par les architectes Antoine Perrau et Michel Reynaud, Le Laboratoire d’Ecologie Urbaine Réunion porte son activité sur 3 domaines :

  • Le paysage opérationnel et la restauration écologique
  • L’aménagement urbain environnemental en milieu tropical
  • La qualité environnementale du bâtiment et des projets d’aménagement

Fort d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire soucieuse et respectueuse de l’environnement, Leu Réunion intervient en études et en réalisation et dispose d’une pratique diversifiée aussi bien en maîtrise d’œuvre qu’en assistance à maîtrise d’ouvrage

NOS RÉFÉRENCES


Nos Activités


Paysage


Le paysage est une dimension fondamentale de l’activité de l’agence depuis plusieurs années, et est articulé autour du savoir-faire développé par Michel Reynaud.

En partenariat avec d’autres agences, ou en son nom propre, LEU Réunion développe des projets d’aménagement et de paysage importants et expérimentaux, et mène une politique de l’aménagement paysager dans le cadre des projets d’architecture.



Image

Image

Urbanisme environnemental


De la même manière que pour les agences d’architecture, l’urbanisme environnemental a été développé au sein de LEUréunion dès sa genèse. Nous avons défini en partenariat avec TECKNE (Christian Charignon) le référentiel AEU tropical (ZAC de Beauséjour), puis nous avons conçu les outils de l’urbanisme environnemental notamment sur l’écoquartier de la ZAC Cœur de ville (avec un partenariat TRIBU). De la même manière que les architectes sont impliqués dans les démarches participatives et techniques liées à la QE du bâtiment (PERENE, RTDOM, Prebat, HQE, ENVIROBAT …), LEUréunion est fortement impliqué dans les questions de l’urbanisme environnemental, éolien et tropical. Le développement d’outils opérationnels et d’évaluation est un axe de recherche de l’agence.
Ce savoir faire a reçu en 2018 une reconnaissance nationale pour la ZAC Cœur de Ville de La Possession : lauréat grand prix du public + mention spécial du jury au grand prix DD aux Green Solutions Award Construction 21.


Qualité Environnementale du bâtiment


Michel REYNAUD et Antoine PERRAU, ont obtenus la reconnaissance de la profession à travers la remise du premier prix international catégorie Energie et climat chaud Green Solution Award Construction 21 pour l’école de Bois d’Olives , à plusieurs reprises du prix Observ’er (Observatoire des Energies Renouvelables), ou encore le prix d’architecture de La Réunion qui met en avant des réalisations architecturales de qualité à l’île de La Réunion. Le PAR a pour objectif de promouvoir l’architecture et sensibiliser le grand public au savoir-faire de tous les acteurs de la construction.



Image

Nos Activités

Paysage

Le paysage est une dimension fondamentale de l’activité de l’agence depuis plusieurs années, et est articulé autour du savoir-faire développé par Michel Reynaud.

En partenariat avec d’autres agences, ou en son nom propre, LEU Réunion développe des projets d’aménagement et de paysage importants et expérimentaux, et mène une politique de l’aménagement paysager dans le cadre des projets d’architecture.


 

urbanisme environnemental


De la même manière que pour les agences d’architecture, l’urbanisme environnemental a été développé au sein de LEUréunion dès sa genèse. Nous avons défini en partenariat avec TECKNE (Christian Charignon) le référentiel AEU tropical (ZAC de Beauséjour), puis nous avons conçu les outils de l’urbanisme environnemental notamment sur l’écoquartier de la ZAC Cœur de ville (avec un partenariat TRIBU). De la même manière que les architectes sont impliqués dans les démarches participatives et techniques liées à la QE du bâtiment (PERENE, RTDOM, Prebat, HQE, ENVIROBAT …), LEUréunion est fortement impliqué dans les questions de l’urbanisme environnemental, éolien et tropical. Le développement d’outils opérationnels et d’évaluation est un axe de recherche de l’agence.
Ce savoir faire a reçu en 2018 une reconnaissance nationale pour la ZAC Cœur de Ville de La Possession : lauréat grand prix du public + mention spécial du jury au grand prix DD aux Green Solutions Award Construction 21.


 

Qualité environnemental de l’environnement


Michel REYNAUD et Antoine PERRAU, ont obtenus la reconnaissance de la profession à travers la remise du premier prix international catégorie Energie et climat chaud Green Solution Award Construction 21 pour l’école de Bois d’Olives , à plusieurs reprises du prix Observ’er (Observatoire des Energies Renouvelables), ou encore le prix d’architecture de La Réunion qui met en avant des réalisations architecturales de qualité à l’île de La Réunion. Le PAR a pour objectif de promouvoir l’architecture et sensibiliser le grand public au savoir-faire de tous les acteurs de la construction.

 

Nos Activités

Paysage

Le paysage est une dimension fondamentale de l’activité de l’agence depuis plusieurs années, et est articulé autour du savoir-faire développé par Michel Reynaud.

En partenariat avec d’autres agences, ou en son nom propre, LEU Réunion développe des projets d’aménagement et de paysage importants et expérimentaux, et mène une politique de l’aménagement paysager dans le cadre des projets d’architecture.


Image

Urbanisme environnemental

De la même manière que pour les agences d’architecture, l’urbanisme environnemental a été développé au sein de LEUréunion dès sa genèse. Nous avons défini en partenariat avec TECKNE (Christian Charignon) le référentiel AEU tropical (ZAC de Beauséjour), puis nous avons conçu les outils de l’urbanisme environnemental notamment sur l’écoquartier de la ZAC Cœur de ville (avec un partenariat TRIBU). De la même manière que les architectes sont impliqués dans les démarches participatives et techniques liées à la QE du bâtiment (PERENE, RTDOM, Prebat, HQE, ENVIROBAT …), LEUréunion est fortement impliqué dans les questions de l’urbanisme environnemental, éolien et tropical. Le développement d’outils opérationnels et d’évaluation est un axe de recherche de l’agence.
Ce savoir faire a reçu en 2018 une reconnaissance nationale pour la ZAC Cœur de Ville de La Possession : lauréat grand prix du public + mention spécial du jury au grand prix DD aux Green Solutions Award Construction 21.


Image

Qualité Environnementale du bâtiment

Michel REYNAUD et Antoine PERRAU, ont obtenus la reconnaissance de la profession à travers la remise du premier prix international catégorie Energie et climat chaud Green Solution Award Construction 21 pour l’école de Bois d’Olives , à plusieurs reprises du prix Observ’er (Observatoire des Energies Renouvelables), ou encore le prix d’architecture de La Réunion qui met en avant des réalisations architecturales de qualité à l’île de La Réunion. Le PAR a pour objectif de promouvoir l’architecture et sensibiliser le grand public au savoir-faire de tous les acteurs de la construction.


Image

L’équipe

La genèse de LEU Réunion a été basée sur la volonté de ses fondateurs d’être des acteurs créatifs de l’aménagement afin de pouvoir offrir aux architectes, promoteurs et maîtres d’ouvrage un cadre règlementaire et conceptuel favorable à la production de la ville tropicale de demain. En effet il est indispensable que ce contexte soit adapté faute de quoi, aussi efficace que seront les projets, ils n’auront pas le même impact entre un environnement favorable ou non.


Voir l’agence
Image

L’équipe

La genèse de LEU Réunion a été basée sur la volonté de ses fondateurs d’être des acteurs créatifs de l’aménagement afin de pouvoir offrir aux architectes, promoteurs et maîtres d’ouvrage un cadre règlementaire et conceptuel favorable à la production de la ville tropicale de demain. En effet il est indispensable que ce contexte soit adapté faute de quoi, aussi efficace que seront les projets, ils n’auront pas le même impact entre un environnement favorable ou non.


Voir l’agence